Strides

Delete Cloud Backup Account

Sign in with the Google account you use for Strides Cloud Backup to permanently delete its cloud account and backup data.

Confirm your account

This deletes your Strides Cloud Backup account and cloud-stored goals, logs, and tasks. It does not cancel an active Google Play subscription or erase data that exists only on a device.